Christmas is coming up!

It’s just a week left until December and I’m getting more and more excited each day!

I’ve gotten a calander this year to. The Ultimate Christmas Calendar from The Body Shop, and I’m really excited to start opening it and showing off the days in the blog.

On December 7:th I’m going to my new jobs christmas party, I will post a picture of my dress and makeup that day, or the day after.

 

I would love some tips on products to review or other things you’d like me to write about.
Products, make-up, skincare, nails, anything!

Ciao

One thought on “Christmas is coming up!

  1. Miranda says:

    I’d love to hear more about the makeup from the body shop, since I try to get away from all the chemicals you find in ‘normal’ makeup (but still look good). Or is there any other enviromental/animal/body-friendly and vegan makeup elsewhere?

Leave a comment