Window 01 – 2013

The long wait is over, today I could finally start opening my christmas calendar!

Window 1 had…

image

Window 01, 2

 

A Honeymania, Shower Gel

I’m very pleased with this, I actually didn’t think it would contain any Honeymania products.
I’ve wanted to try the honeymania range since it’s also more of a neutral scent, and because the range contains a bath product. Wich I have a sample of at home that I was going to try today, so it was the perfect Day to get the shower gel on.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

