Gel nails, French 

Hey everyone. 

Sorry about the massive gap since my last post. Last year was a crazy year for me. But after a long pause, I’m back. 

I’ve recently started doing gel nails. Mainly, I do them myself, on myself. 

The ones I have right now however, we’re made by a friend. Since I’m currently having some shoulder troubles and can’t manage to do them myself. 

It’s a simple French manicure. 

As you might know from earlier, this is my preferred style om nails. And I’m really happy with these. 

I’ll show you the materials and colors I have in a post this coming week. 

Until then. 

Ciao 

Leave a Reply

