Window 8 – 2014

image

In window 8 there was…

image

Two “face satchels”

One for the Vitamin E Sink-in Moisture Mask. That I’ve made a first impression post about here.

And one for the Vitamin C Microdermabrasion. I actually bought a full sized of this one a little while ago, will post that entire haul soon.

Last year when I got a similar window, I was slightly irritated, this year I know that it’s because the extra money is needed for another window. Which is exciting.

I always save these satchels, I literally have a pile of face satchels. They’re great to have handy if I need to go away for a while, since I then won’t have to bring entire jars/tubs/tubes with me

Ciao

Leave a Reply

