New things – photobomb

I went shopping with a friend today. Got a lot of fun new stuff.

image

From The Body Shop
Honeymania bubble bath melt
Peppermint reviving foot soak
Test of gardenia shower gel

image

Scholl Velvet smooth electric foot file

image

A new hairdryer
(My old one is around 11years old and is giving up)

image

A new epilator/ladyshaver/exfoliating brush.

image

Make Up Store
Passionfruit/lemon twist body butter
Cover all mix (been after this for a while)

image

A starting kit from Bare Minerals

I don’t know when I’ll review these products, but I’m going to try them pretty much before. If you want a fast review on any of these, give me a comment and I’ll fix it as fast as possible.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

