New purchases

Today these things entered my home.

image

A depend gel polish kit.
This contains a LED-lamp, before/after cleaning solution, base coat and top coat. And of course instructions. You need to buy remover and colours separately, so…
image

I got french white and french pink pearl as colours and also remover oil.

The results from this is supposed to last for 2-3 weeks, which is why I went with colours to make a french manicure since that always works.

There was 2 different removers, one where you wrap each nail in foil after applying the remover and this oil remover. I felt like the remover oil might be better for the nails and skin.

I’ll try this kit right away. I will take pictures, but I might wait with posting more about this kit until I’ve gotten the hang of it and know how long it’ll hold.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

