Window 24 – 2013

image

The last window this year held…

image

Nutriganics drops of youth!

Wow! I had a few guesses and hopes about this window, this was not even on my list. I did not expect this one. But I’m so excited.

This is a serum for dry skin with the first signs of ageing. It’s beriched with stem cells from sea lilies to stimulate skin renewal.
I’ve wanted to try this for a while but haven’t because of the price. But know I can finally try it. The other Nutriganics products I’ve tried has been wonderful.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

