Christmas gift!

Today I got a christmas gift from a very dear friend.

It was…

image

A lovely set from The Body Shop in my favourite serie, Pink Grapefruit.

image

A small shower gel!
A small body butter!
And…
A perfume!

I’ve loved the pink grapefruit scent since the first smell of it. And I’ve wanted the perfume for about a year. Which my friend knew (because I’m nagging my friends to death about the body shop ;p) and she’s wonderful!

So naturally, tonight I gave myself a grapefruit scented spa night. Which I really needed this week, and tomorrow I’m loosing myself in grapefruit again!

Ciao

Leave a Reply

