Christmas Gala

I was at a gala tonight with work. Here’s how I looked.
I chose to focus this post on the hair since the makeup is pretty basic. The hair pictures are taken when I got home, after I removed my makeup (now).

image

From the left side.

image

The right side.

image

The back

image

The back, again.

image

Entire look.

The make up was a silver smokey eyes and red lips.

Thanks to my lodger for help with the hair and my friends/fiancé for help with the pictures. Couldn’t have done this post without you all.

Ciao

One thought on “Christmas Gala

  1. Miranda says:

    Beautiful!:))

Leave a Reply

