Heels, heels, and more heels!

In this post I’m going to show most of the shoes I currently own and use.

I’ll start with my pumps.

Pink    Turquoise

These I bought last summer, I were planning on only buying the turquoise ones, but since I’d just bought a pinkdress the pink one got home with me to.
I use these mainly with black dresses to add a little pop of colour.

Grey

These I bought last summer, specifically for a grey dress I have. But I sometimes use them with skirts or black dresses.

Flower         Hig heels

These two pairs  I bought for New Years, I havent used the bottom ones much yet, other than at home. They are a few cm’s taller than I’m used to, so I want to get used to them first.

Studs

These I bough a couple of years ago. Now I never use them because the lower part of the heel is broken, but I’m gong to get them fixed.

Now we’ll move on to my boots.

Boots1

These I got from a friend when she cleaned out her closet. I use these really much during the summer, they get a bit warm, but they are really nice.

Boots2

These I got from my boyfriend about 3 years ago. I rarely use them since I’m not a huge fan of wedge heels. But I still love them

High winter       Low winter

These two pair are my fall/winter shoes, got them last year in october.
I used the tall ones with a low heel as an everyday shoe and the low ones with the higher heel as a party shoe.

Besides from these there are the shoes from my last post, the ones I work in. But that’s all the shoes I actually use.

Bye

Leave a Reply

