Acrylic and Nail foil.

Yesterday I ordered a few Nail products. I felt I could spare the money since this have been a pretty good month and since I’m almost Done with the class/course I’m taking I felt I deserved it. (More about the course tomorrow, together with a pedicure post)

The things I ordered are some Nail things, I’m in a lazy make-up period so I’m focusing a lot on ny nails now.

I ordered:
A test kit for making acrylic nails containing 5grams och white, Pink and clear powder and 10 ml acrylic liquid.
5 reusable Nail forms
An acrylic brush
Nail foil adhesive
Green Nail foil
A test kit of 5 different Nail foils

The test kit for acrylics isn’t that much, but it’s enough to try and see if I like it. If I do I’ll buy more. I hope it’ll at least be enough for 1 set of fingernails and 1 set of toenails. Anyone have any ideal of how much it might be?

The nail foils I’ve wanted to try for long, you put the adhesive on the nail and then kind if rub the foil onto the nail so it’ll stick.

The site I ordered from is closed the rest if this week, so hopefully this will all ship on monday and I’ll get it sometime next week. I’ll try the foil the day I get it and the acrylics someday in the weekend when I have time to spare.
Now I’m going to bed since I’m getting up in about 6 hours, tomorrow I’ll explain more about what I’m doing now, show off my latest manicure and write a pedicure post.

Ciao

One thought on “Acrylic and Nail foil.

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    Can’t wait to see your mani pictures using the new products.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

