Maybelline Dream Fresh BB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today I bought another BB Cream..
This time it was the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB.
The Garnier BB Cream I bought was slightly darke/orange for my skin. It might work in the summer when I get a tan. We’ll see.
image

 

The Maybelline Dream Fresh BB is an 8 in 1 BB that:
• Blurs imperfections
• Brightens
• Evens skin tone
• Smoothes
• Hydrates
• Enhances
• Protects with SPF 30
• has 0% oils and heavy ingredients

I put it on a few minutes ago and the colour is a lot better for my skin tone.
It feels light on the skin, but that’s about the only thing I can say about it right now. I’m going to try it for a few days and get back to you.

Later today I will post a colour comparision post with the two BB-Creams, I’m just waiting for my camera to finish charging.

I’ve also bought some new skin care products which I will post a picture of either tonight or tomorrow. Review will be up later.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

