Garnier BB-Cream

Today I got my first BB-Cream ever, I decided on the Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB-Cream for sensitive skin.
I chose this because I usually like Garniers products, and I picked the one for sensitive skin because it doesn’t have perfume in it.
I hope it works, I’d still like to try other BB-Creams to have something to compare with. But this is a start.

image

The package.

image

The tube.

I’ll try this either tonight or tomorrow.
But I’m not sure if I’ll post a first impression review on this or not. I might just wait until I can make a larger review.

Ciao

2 thoughts on “Garnier BB-Cream

  1. […] Garnier BB-Cream (hairmythoughts.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] I bought another BB Cream.. This time it was the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB. The Garnier BB Cream I bought was slightly darke/orange for my skin. It might work in the summer when I get a tan. […]

Leave a Reply

