Peekaboo

Wow… I have fallen of the face of the blog world.

I know I’m not very active, and to be honest, that’s because I just haven’t been that commited to either the blog or myself resently. Usually I just come home from my studies, sink down in the couch and rest until I make dinner and then watch tv until I go to bed. I barely do my skincare routine either. But I’m planning to change that.

I’m interested in trying out a BB-Cream, is there anyone who has one to recomend? I would like to buy a few and do a comparision review, but I’m not sure if  I can spare money for that. I recently discovered that I have bruxism and need an acrylic splint that costs way more than I can afford.

Also I have no ideas for post so any wishes on that is welcome to.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

