Tigi Bed Head Colour Goddess – First impression

Here comes my first impression on the Tigi Bed head Colour Goddess Products.

The first thing that strikes me is the scent, it’s sort of fudge/toffee-ish. I can’t really decide yet if I like it or not.

The products however were pretty good.
My hair was clean after shampooing and of course, felt a little rough. But the Conditioner took care of that.
After I let my hair air dry it still felt smooth, but a little dry. Weather it will keep feeling dry I don’t know, that might just be until the hair gets used to the new products. It was easy to comb out and the scent lingered in my hair for a while, but not to noticable.

I will of course post a more detailed review after using the products for a while, but so far so good.

Ciao

2 thoughts on “Tigi Bed Head Colour Goddess – First impression

  1. Miranda says:

    Your hair looked awesome at the party the other day. Was that after using Tigi?

    • The first time I used the products was friday, and then again before the party saturday. But my hair at the party was also the result of mousse, a hairdryer and hairspray, at least the hairstyle.
      I don’t think I’ve used the Tigi Products enough to see how they treat my hair though. So it was probably more the result of the Macadamia Products that I used before.
      But in a few more washes I should see a differnce, if there”ll be one.

Leave a Reply

