New years planning

Hi everybody. Sorry about bad update, but I’ve just wanted to relax now around christmas.

Today I was in town to look for clothes to New Years Eve, I came home with two pair of black pumps, one envelope bag, a strapless long dress and a new freebra since mine was both two sizes (!) too small and had lost the glue.

My new years ensemble is entirely in black, so I’m thinking of how to do my make up and my hair.
Right now the plan is doing champagne/golden nails, a golden shimmery smokey eye and red or nude lips. And maybe put my hair up in a french twist.
What do you think? Anyone have any other ideas?

Pictures will be up on my look. I’m really bad at remembering to take pictures before leaving my house, but if I don’t I’ll try taking at the party.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

