Window Number 24 – 2012

and the 24:th and last window contained.

Lucka 24 Stängd

Shea Body Butter – 200 ml

Lucka 24 Öppen

Not much of a surprise that it was a body butter, but I really like that it was the shea one
I’ve been planning on buying a more neutral body butter, but I’ve tried to choose between Shea, Olive, vitamin E and Aloe.
The only problem I have with the shea scent is that it reminds me of Sun Screen, which makes me long for sund when I smell it.
As for the texture and feeling on the skin it’s like their other butters, I like it but if you need something that absorbes fast, don’t buy a butter.

As for the pictures in this post, my step-dad wanted the camera for the holidays, so I’m using my compact camera.

And with this I’ll wish my readers a Merry Christmas, I’m going to go fix the christmas ham for lunch.
What’s your favorite christmas traditions, food, decorations and movie?

Ciao

Leave a Reply

