Window Number 23 – 2012

In the 23:d window there was

Lucka 23 Stängd

Olive Beautifying Oil – 100 ml

Lucka 23 Öppen

I can honestly say, ever since I saw the look of the calendar this year I’ve been waiting for an olive product, it just felt as it would have at least one. I was right.

The beautifying Oils are dry oils that are quickly absorbed and fit to use everywere, face, body and hair, and claims to moisturise, smoothen an illuminate the skin. I have never used one of these regularly but I have the sweet lemon one since before. The olive scent is mild and I like it. I will use this more often than the lemon one.
As for the uses of the oil, I can’t answer yet. I have used it in my hair but didn’t like it. I like the feeling of it on the skin. I’m thinking of doing a test were I use the oil on half my face and my regular moisturizer on the other half, and the same with my legs. To see if the skin get different. But I think I’ll wait a while with that.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

