Window Number 21 – 2012

In the 21:th window we found.

Lucka 21 Stängd

Warmin Mineral Mask – 100 ml

Lucka 21 Öppen

I have this mask already, but mine’s almost emoty, so this is great.
I use a facial mask once a a and often reach for this one if I’m not in need of any special target area. This is for all  skin types and when you rub it on your skin it really gets warm. It smells nice of eucalyptus and I always feel fresh and glowing after I’ve used this. The texture is a bit runnier than a clay but it still feels like one, and since it is a clac mask that is good.

If I have time in all the christmas things that is to be done I’ll do a christmas manicure tonight.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

