Window Number 20 – 2012

In window Number 20 there was

Lucka 20 Stängd

Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover – 250 ml

Lucka 20 Öppen

I got one of these last year to, and it’s a really nice remover. Sadly it doesn’t work on waterproof make-up, and I usually use waterproof mascara. They have a camomille remover for waterproof make-up to, it’s a cream and I’m hoping to try it sometime. Even though I’m not a fan of cream remover.
This is a watery liquid that’s easiest to use with a cotton pad/ball. I usually put some on a cotton pad, hold it against my eyelid for a few seconds and then gently pull it downwards to remove the make-up. It has a very mild scent that’s not disturbing at all.
I’m almost out of mine, so getting a new one is really good. Too bad it wasn’t the waterproof one.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

