Window Number 18 – 2012

Behind window number 18 there was.

Lucka 18 Stängd

Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion – 250 ml

Lucka 18 Öppen

I already have a bottle of this foot lotion, and I use it at least once a week.
I try to moisturize my feet everyday before I go to bed. Bu usually I forget. I should put a foot cream visible on the nightstand.
I have four different foot creams, this one, the Peppermint Intense Foot Rescue and the Hemp Foot Protector, all from The Body Shop and then I have a Mineral Foot Cream from Shemen Amour.
I think the one I like the scent best on is the one from Shemen Amour, it smells sweet and almost fruity. while the one I like the least is the Hemp one, so I only use then one when I’m really dry.
Of the peppermint ones I use The Intense Foot Rescue more often than the Cooling  Foot Lotion, simply because I think it smells better. But the cooling foot lotion is the one I massage in after a pedicure.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

