Window Number 15 – 2012

In the 15:th window there was

Lucka 15 Stängd

Earth Lover Lemon and Thyme 100% Biodegradable Shower Gel – 250 ml

Lucka 15 Öppen

These shower gels aren’t usually the ones I reach for. I prefer a little more smell. But they do smell nice.
This one I’d describe as herby and very neutral. It will be good for the days when I don’t feel like a strong scent.
I like the idea of 100% Biodegradable. It’s also soap free, free of Sulphates, Parabens and Colourants and stored in I 100% Recycled Plastic Bottle.

The other scents of theses shower gels are:
Cucumber and Mint
Fig and Rosemary
Pear and Lemongrass
Watermelon and Eucalyptus
Apricot and Basil
Unfragrenced

I would like to try some of the others scents. I have the Apricot and basil one and when I use it I like it.
Cucumber and Mint and Watermelon and Eucalyptus sounds like two scents i could like.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

