Window Number 13 – 2012

Behind the 13:th window we had.

Lucka 13 Stängd

Almond Hand and Nail Cream – 100 ml

Lucka 13 Öppen

I’ve used this hand cream before and I really like it. It moisturizes well and the scent isn’t too strong. I also use this as a cuticle cream.
I have had two small tubes of this and gace one to my mother, the other one is about half empty. I also have the Almond Hand and Nail Butter. But usually I carry a hand cream in my bag. so this one is really nice to have.
I prefer using the wild rose one, but since that’s heavily scented the almond one is better for carrying around.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

