Window Number 11 – 2012

In the eleventh window there was

Lucka 11 Stängd

Rainforest Moisture Conditioner – 250 ml

Lucka 11 Öppen

As I guessed I got a conditioner too.
It’s from the same range as the shampoo I got in the fourth window.
As I said then I tend to like the conditioner more than the shampoo. But I’ll try these out together later today. I also have a Moisture Hair Butter that I’ll use. So I can make a first impression review on these products together, I’ll post that tonight. Sure I’ve used the Hair Butter before, but still.

The Conditioner smells like the shampoo, sort of sweet but not to much. I like the scent. The texture is firm, just like I think a conditioner should be.
Just like the Rainforest Shampoos, the Rainforest Conditioners – and the hair butters – are without silicones, sulphates, colourants and parabens, which I think is really good.

I actually don’t like that I got full sized shampoo and conditioner in the calendar since I most likely won’t use them that much.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

