Window Number 10 – 2012

In the tenth window there was

Lucka 10 Stängd

Nutriganics Smoothing Night Cream – 15 ml

Lucka 10 Öppen

Yay. Now i have a facial wash, a day cream and a night cream from this range.
I love the dark packaging and this one has a pump dispenser, just like the day cream.

Just like the other two products, the 98% ingredients of natural origin claim is on the bottle and it’s also free of parabens and silicones.
The scent goes well with the others, but I still think hairdresser when I smell these products.

I’m looking forward to trying this one tonight. I’ll probably use these only for around 2 weeks now to see how they work.
This is actually the first time ever i have a day and a night cream, usually I use the same cream.

I actually hope i won’t fall completely in love with these products since the full size ones are about three times the prize of the L’oreal products I use know. But at the same time I’d love having a skin care routine from The Body Shop. So we’ll see how it goes.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

