Nails and Nail Challenges

I’ve been looking through a few blog with these nail challenges and I’m thinking of doing one.
However I don’t think that “red” is a nail challange so I’m going to put together a nail challange by myself.

Does anyone have any suggestions?
I want things that are more of a challenge than “red” or “yellow”
More like “cupcake” or “snowmen”.

I don’t know if ut will be a daily for a month or weekly for a year yet. Depends on the amount of suggestions I get in.
So write in the comments, what you can think of or want to see.

Ciao

One thought on “Nails and Nail Challenges

  1. Miranda says:

    Animal-inspired! Dolphin, tiger, snake, parrot, cheetah, penguin… And throw in a few ‘cases’ as well, like ‘katt hjälper katt’, some works of wwf etc 🙂 helping the inspiration-animals;)
    (hahaha happy when I writte in english?;) )

Leave a Reply

