Window Number 6 – 2012

And the sixth window contains

Lucka 06 Stängd

Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray – 60 ml

Lucka 06 Öppen

I already have this one but in a bigger bottle and I love it.
The peppermint scent is nice and it really is cooling.

You spray this on your feet to refresh them, it feel nice and its simply wonderful during hot summer days or when you’ve been wearing heels for long. The cooling effect can also have a small shrinking effect on swollen feet, but that might just be in my imagination.
Since it’s a spray it’s easy to apply whenever needed. and I usually fit the larger bottle in my bag, this one might even fit in my purse.
But this is a must have for me during the warm summer months and always have a place in my bag.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

