Window Number 5 – 2012

In the fifth window we have.

Lucka 05 Stängd

Nutroganics Foaming Facial Wash – 50 ml

Lucka 05 Öppen

I’m really exited for this one since I’ve wanted to try their facial products for a while.

As I said in a previous post I like foam cleansers and this one is supposed to remove make-up and be gentle to the skin.

It smells nice and if I would describe the scent I’d say they remind me of how it smells at a hairdressers salon, minus the peroxide from the bleach. So I like the scent but it sort of feels misplaced.
It’s free from parabens and silicones and has a minimum of 98% ingredients of natural original, according to the bottle.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

