Window Number 4 – 2012

Behind the fourth window I found

Lucka 04 stängd

Rainforest Moisture Shampoo for Dry Hair – 250 ml

Lucka 04 Öppen

Last year I got a small bottle of their Rainforest Volume Shampoo and I really didn’t like it. I’ve also tried the Rainforest Shine Shampoo and didn’t like that one either.

This Shampoo is for dry and damaged hair and is supposedly moisturising for the hair.
It has a pretty discreet scent that’s a bit sweet, at least in the bottle. It might be stronger when used.
It’s a clear formula that’s a bit runnier than shampoo normally is, I didn’t have to squeeze the bottle to get the product out to look at it. For me this is a bad thing since shampoos that are runnier can “escape” more easily if you for example have the bottle in your bag, and that can get really messy and frustrating.

But the Rainforest Shampoos are without silicones, sulphates, colourants and parabens, which is really good.
I would like to find a Body Shop Rainforest Shampoo that I like, but since I’ve disliked the ones I’ve tried so far I don’t really feel like buying them.But I will try this so I can make a review, but my expectations aren’t that high actually. Especially not since I’m completely devoted to my Macadamia Natural Oil Products.

I am however hoping on more hairproducts in this calendar, I’d love to try some of their styling products some time and the Conditioner and Hair Butter I tend to like.
I’m hoping I’ll get a styling product in the calendar, I’m guessing I’ll get conditioner and maybe a hair butter.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

