Nailpolishes – Essie

I bought two new nailpolishes today.

They are Essie Polishes in the colour Licorice and Really Red

Sadly I can only give you stockphotos since my stupid little compact camera still won’t cooperate with me.
The pictures are from Essies website

    

I will redo my nails tomorrow with the red one and give you pictures.

My mom is bringing me back my beloved system camera. It’s really theirs but they never use it. As long as I live in the same town as them and return (lend) it to them when they need it, it’s sort of my camera. But I’m going to save up to buy one of my own.

I’ll try to do a look tomorrow to, but I’m not sure about how much time I’ll have, so that might not be done until late.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

