Slow

I know I’m slow on updating, I haven’t really had access to my make up. My fiancé has been sleeping until around 8 p.m. and I don’t want to disturb him by turning the lights on and doing my make up.

Also. I really like that people like my posts and follows my blog. But it would be awesome if you could comment to. I feel more motivated when people comment. And don’t hesitate to comment about something you’d like to see a look or a review on. Tips on what I can do are always welcome.

Love you forever.

Ciao

One thought on “Slow

  1. Miranda says:

    Om du behöver inspiration till looker så kolla dayviews! http://dayviews.com/sminkgruppen/ Galet coola saker en del lägger upp (och en del lägger upp fjortisbilder, men ändå!). Finns en ball nagelsida också, men jag tycker smink är intressantare:) http://dayviews.com/nagelgruppen/

Leave a Reply

