French manicure

I love doing different nails designs, sadly I’m almost only comfortable in a french manicure. With maybe some small art on in silver or something.

Here’s just a normal french manicure. My fingers are shining because of my nail oil.

image

I used;
O.P.I Natural Nail Base Coat
O.P.I Sweet Memories
O.P.I Don’t Touch My Tutu
O.P.I Top Coat
O.P.I Drip Dry

I was thinking of doing a silver line between the pink and white, but desided not to. I only have a Depend silver polish, and i really don’t like that Nail polish brand.

Ciao

One thought on “French manicure

  1. […] French manicure (hairmythoughts.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

