Todays make up look.

Today I made a simple look with brown shadows and pink lips.

    

I used a light beige and a brown shadow on the eyes and finished with a brown liner and black mascara.
The lipstick I’m wearing is Smashbox Electric Pink. It’s a matte pretty strong color, so I just slightly dabbed it on my lips.

***

I also got an appointment at a hairdresser, I’m going there at 11 on monday. I’m going to cut and color, the tips will still be a little darker, but I wanted to avoid bleaching. Sonce I’m coloring at the hairdresser I don’t know if I can try the healing oil treatment in the color, I might bring it and ask, but I don’t know. Feels like it’s kind of rude.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

