My make Up Brushes

Here is a post with my make up brushes.

I bough a set with brushes from a swedish page called Eleven. It’s the same page that I bought the Macadamia products from. And I’ve been using these for a while now.

18 brushes in different sizes and uses.

Left to right
1 eyebrow/eyelash brush/comb. Usually I use the comb to separate my eyelashes and comb through my eyebrows.
1 Mascara brush which I use to shape my eyebrows and also sometimes on my lashes.
1 Foam (?) brush. I use this for shading with a cream shadow when I want to straighten my nose or such. I have no idea what this brush is called
2 Angled eyeliner brushes, I use the vrown one for my liquiud eyeliner and the white one for when i use shadows as liner.
1 Small eyeliner brush. I use this for detail work when I feel like doin artistic looks.
1 Concealer brush. I have a triple concealer from Viva La Diva, I’m saving up to buy one from Make Up Store though.
1 Lip Brush. I use it for  lipstick (duh)
1 fan brush. Can honestly say I rarely use this, but when I do, it’s for blush or bronzer.

5 Eyeshadow brushes in different sizes
1 Blending brush.
1 Blush brush. I use this one whit my cream blush since it’s more dense than my other blush brushes, I’ll show them some other day.
2 Powder brushes. I usually use the smaller one for shaping and the biger one for entire face covering.

As I mentioned in the Blush Brush descripion I have more brushes than these. I’ll show them some other day since I didn’t have any pictures on them on my computer and my camera is charging.

Ciao

2 thoughts on “My make Up Brushes

  1. Phoenix says:

    I got a set similar to this but have no idea what most of is for. Rhis helped zillions

Leave a Reply

