Macadamia Natural Oil

I recently bought some products from Macadamia Natural Oil and I thought I’d show some pictures of what I got.

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Intro Collection.
Eight products in small sizes

From left to right
Macadamia Rejuvenating Schampoo
Macadamia Moisturuzing Rinse

Macadamia Healing Oil Spray
Macadamia Healing Oil

Macadamia Deep Repair Masque
Macadamia Nourishing Leave In Cream
Macadamia No Tangle Pre Styler
Macadamia Reviving Curl Cream

It’s a Schampoo, a conditioner, a Spray Oil, an oil, a hair masque, a leave in cream, a detanglig spray and a curl cream.

The box also contained a Macadamia Oil Infused Comb, Here showed together with the Macadamia No Tangle Detangling Brush.

I also bought a Macadamia Oil Infused Paddle Brush which came in a bag together with a small bottle of Macadamia Healing Oil

And then I also bougth two other kits

Macadamia Natural Oil Travel Ki. Contains.
Macadamia Moisturizing Rinse
Macadamia Nourishing Leave In Cream
Macadamia Healing Oil Spray
Macadamia Rejuvenating Schampo

Macadamia Deep Repair masque (envelope)
Macadamia Oil Infused Comb
Bag

And the last Kit

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Travel Bag. Contains;
Macadamia Rejuvenating Schampo
Macadamia Moisturizing Rinse
Macadamia Healin Oil Treatment
Macadamia Deep Repair Masque

Macadamia Nourishing Leave In Cream
Macadamia Oil Infused Comb
Bag

So as you can see I bought pretty much, but that’s just so that I can try it properly and give a good review, I will however do a post with my first impression on them some day in the near future.

So far I love the packaging and the smell though.

Ciao

3 thoughts on “Macadamia Natural Oil

  1. martyier says:

    Yo! This is Martyier! It doesn’t really make much sense for me to comment right now because I can tell you still working on it. But anywho, if you keep your posts as extensive as this you’ll do fine. People love information provider by blogger almost as much as looking things up on more factual internet sites. Add more links and some pages and overtime this will grow! Good luck luv! XD

  2. […] I said in the post Macadamia Natural Oil I was going to give you a first impression post on the product. So here it […]

  3. […] thought I’d finally do the review on the Macadamia Natural Oil Products I bought. I already have a First Impression Post on these but now I’ve used them for about 2 […]

Leave a Reply

